Get the right advice | Set your strategy | Make it happen

Contact us to make an enquiry about your visa

Check your migration agent’s registration

Check your agent is registered via the Office of the Migration Agent Registration Authority:

For general information on migrating to Australia

Department of Home Affairs -

State/Territory Nomination (for Skilled and Business Migration)


Regional migration site for the Australian Capital Territory. If you have an occupation in demand in Canberra and have relevant skills and experience you can apply for ACT nomination of your skilled migration visa.

New South Wales –

Regional migration site for New South Wales (NSW).  Provides information on living and working in NSW and visa options for business and skilled migrants to NSW.

Northern Territory –

Regional migration site for the Northern Territory. Provides a range of information on living and working in the Northern Territory. Designed to assist intending migrants' understanding of the processes and criteria for applying for nomination.

Queensland –

Regional migration site for Queensland. Provides information on Queensland Government nomination for business and investor, skilled and investor retirement visas.

South Australia -

Regional migration site for South Australia. Provides general skilled and business nomination programs to encourage skilled and business migrants.

Tasmania –

Regional migration site for Tasmania. Provides information on living and working in Tasmania as well as details of assistance offered to prospective business and skilled migrants.

Victoria –

Regional migration site for Victoria. Provides comprehensive information for skilled and business migrants seeking to immigrate and live in Victoria.

Western Australia –

Migration site for Western Australia. Includes working and living in Western Australia, visa entry options and business migration.

Skilled Occupation Lists

Information regarding which occupations are eligible for various skilled visa types -

Skilled Migration Points Test 

For information on the points required, please see the GSM Points Test table.

Designated Area Migration Agreements

There are presently six DAMAs in place:

Australian Citizenship

Information on how to become a Citizen of Australia -

Legislative Instruments

Fair Work Australia

For information on your workplace rights and obligations -

Administrative Appeals Tribunal

Information on appealing a visa decision -

Australian Taxation Office

Information on taxation for individuals and businesses -

Help when things get tough

Schedule an online consultation today

Full or Express appointments available